Skip to content
$37.79 Regular price
Unit price

X-Men 3 Film Collection

4K UHD Collection

This release from 20th Century Fox and Marvel brings together the six central films from the X-Men cinematic universe. Featured in this multidisc set are X-Men (2000), X2: X-Men United (2003), X-Men: The Last Stand (2006), X-Men: First Class (2011), X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014), and X-Men: Apocalypse (2016).